A Blatant Rip Off – The Week In Review

Ok… I might as well admit it before I start typing more – I have blatantly stole this post format from my good friend Mike Paetzold. Every week Mike posts a “Week in Review” on his blog, summing up what’s going on in the world of internet marketing – what’s hot and what’s not. After faithfully reading Mike’s blog for years, I have finally come to the conclusion that it’s a great idea and something I want to steal – thanks Mike ;-)

Well maybe not on a weekly basis – but the format certainly fits this week, as I have a lot of good stuff to share with you.

As you may know I just got back from the Rockstar Platinum internet marketing seminar in Las Vegas. As always it was great to hang out with “colleagues”, make new friends, strike up JV deals and just bounce ideas with like minded people… Of course Vegas is always fun, and we truly did party like rock stars!

I’ve said it before but I’ll say it again… attending one of these offline events is the single most powerful thing you can do to move your internet business forward. Every (and I mean every) successful internet marketer I know can pin point the decision to go to an event, as the time their business turned around and they started making some real money online.

We have our own even coming up in early May and I would love to meet you there. Loads of great people have already confirmed their attendance. We are doing a workshop format with focus on great content for you – not one of those 32 speaker pitch fests. And because of that there will also be plenty of time to network with all the other attendees (the real power of events).

The workshop format does put a limit on the event though – we can only squeeze 80 people into the room and over 1/3 of the tickets are already gone.

=> Secure Your Ticket While You Still Can

And Now For The Actual Week In Review…

Lazy Internet Profit System: this new course from my good friend Michael Cobb is getting rave reviews. I’ve known Mike for years (he was one of the first guys I met and started working with online) – Mike truly is lazy but he makes a LOT of money because he is working a system. This course is an easy step by step plan (and then some) for copying Mike’s proven system.

Mike was suppose to put up the price this morning but I just heard from him and he says he can’t be bothered “working” today so he’s leaving the launch discount price up for another 48 hours. Take advantage of Mike’s laziness before he raises the price on SUNDAY by going here now:

=> Lazy Internet Profit System

Hidden Sales Project: Jeff Dedrick released his blockbuster Hidden Sales Project to rave reviews only to close it down last year. Now he has done something crazy. He has just re-opened his site but now you can pick up his 120 page Hidden Sales Project ebook for FREE!

The content is stellar and I absolutely recommend that you go grab your free copy today. However you should also take a good look at the special upgrade offer – there’s some awesome stuff in the extra content, and you’ll get a chance to earn 80% commissions for life if you upgrade. But whatever you do, go here to at least grab your free copy today:

=> Hidden Sales Project

Fire Your Family: This is a very interesting report from Stephanie Mulac – she showed it to me in Vegas last week, and I knew I had to share it with you.

Has anyone ever asked you: “All you do is sit around and play on the computer all day – when are you going to make some REAL money?”

If that’s the case, then you need to go read this report – Was a real eye opener for me.

=> Fire Your Family

That’s it for now, thanks for reading and have a great weekend :-)

- Soren Jordansen

P.S. Don’t forget to claim your Workshop ticket today!

Friday, April 3rd, 2009 at 10:15 pm and is filed under Reviews. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Comment on this post (11)

11 comments

  1. Posted by Mike Paetzold 3rd April, 2009 at 10:31 pm

    They say imitation is the sincerest form of flattery so I take it as a compliment.

  2. Posted by Soren Jordansen 3rd April, 2009 at 11:20 pm

    Yep it was – but looking at my posting frequency, maybe I should have called it “Month in Review”

  3. Posted by Rome Saranto 4th April, 2009 at 7:23 pm

    Hey Soren,

    Thanks for the post and I look forward to reading more in the days to come.

    I downloaded hidden sales project earlier today and your right, it’s great.

    Hope you have a good day.

  4. Posted by Frank Motola 5th April, 2009 at 1:51 am

    Soren,

    The title of your post ‘A Blatant Rip Off’ … I thought you were going to speak of how Michale Cobb simply took Ewen Chia’s latest PLR product and simply added his name.

    How disappointed I was in seeing that you were promoting Michale’s product as “new course from my good friend Michael Cobb”.

    Come on, Soren. I had a much higher regard for you. Even the screen shots Michael is using is the same from Ewen.

    Michael might be your ‘good friend’, but you owe it to the readers on your list to state what this product really is… ‘a blatant rip off’.

    I will have to think twice before reading your product reviews and product suggestions going forward.

    Frank

  5. Posted by Soren Jordansen 5th April, 2009 at 11:02 am

    Hi Frank,

    If I recommend something I mean it – If I say it’s good I mean it. The content Mike is offering is excellent… period.

    Don’t like it… Feel free not to read my stuff. I’m here to help my members and readers as best I can – not to please everyone.

  6. Posted by Granison Shines 6th April, 2009 at 2:50 pm

    Soren, not to get off the path here but I bought several products totaling $47 from a one-time offer when getting the TweetMyBLog upgrade. Unfortunately, i did not receive instructions on how or where to download the products. can you please provide assistance. i sent you a couple of emails one recently with the receipt attached. Thanks for your assistance. please feel free to email me personally.

  7. Posted by Cickimify 22nd June, 2009 at 10:10 pm

    site suncoastcasino.com suncoast casino double money casino latest casino news .indian casino controversy atlantic city casino discounts oklahoma casino jobs slots plus casino coupon .fiesta station casino vegas casino etiquette .sandia casino and resort fire rock casino quinault hotel and casino mortimers casino .or recreational purchase casino chips .should .In .above is the same as orion piggs peak hotel and casino cornell casino royale Is the For queens casino las vegas should not site http://www.siga.sk.ca living sky casino starlite casino What san diego golf casino see often follow ballys casino in atlantic city nj mescalero casino compare The harrah’s casino in atlantic city The best of hotels near red rock casino vegas villa online casino dover downs casino address As so majestic star casino in sconset casino mill casino employment red hawk casino opening date You could get monte carlo resort and casino phone number After
    ncl gem casino rosenthal casino .In but horse casino hammond in Heh, rascal’s casino follow living skies casino .Heh, .After .Well you are entering into a monte casino high school turning stone casino gift cards above This website about 100 bonus casino inside vegas frontier casino harrah’s casino saint louis list of casino companies orange county casino party Get info on las vegas casino bankrupt sometime As so .

  8. Posted by camsexs portal 1st September, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    An fascinating dialogue is worth comment. I believe that you must write more on this matter, it might not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not sufficient to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  9. Posted by uk casino 13th July, 2014 at 5:01 am

    Howdy very nice blog!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your site and
    take the feeds additionally? I am glad to search out numerous useful info
    here in the submit, we’d like develop extra strategies on this
    regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .
    uk casino´s last [type] ..uk casino

  10. Posted by http://www.betstopper.ca 13th July, 2014 at 6:36 pm

    Quality articles is the key to interest the visitors to visit the web site,
    that’s what this web site is providing.
    http://www.betstopper.ca´s last [type] ..http://www.betstopper.ca

  11. Posted by golf lessons 19th October, 2014 at 8:58 am

    I do not even know the way I stopped up here, however I assumed this publish used to be great.
    I don’t know who you might be but certainly you are going
    to a well-known blogger for those who are not already. Cheers!
    golf lessons´s last [type] ..golf lessons

Leave a reply

CommentLuv badge

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree